You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update - SBDs, Meetups, and More!

Oh I understand that it is necessary, but it still stinks that i've saved my SBD in hopes of flipping it into SP when the value of SBD possibly returned to a respectable number. If it returns to $1, the money I invested now outweighs what I would actually have in Steem 6 to 1. It is what it is. Can't change that. But I digress. Truly, thanks for the work you are doing. It is extremely beneficial to the evolution and growth of Steemit.

Sort:  

I have no idea what will happen to the price of SBD in the future, however I personally would never invest or hold a token that is designed and intended to be worth $1 when it's trading for over that.

I sell all of my SBD as soon as I get it when it's trading > $1 and am very happy to be able to make that sale since I believe the person on the other side of the sale is getting a very bad deal.

That's just my opinion though, so take it for what it's worth.

I completely agree with you. I too sell ASAP after getting SBD. For now, I am happy with SP.

Hi @yabapmatt i send @postpromoter 24 STEEM 2 days nothing have been done, nobody react to my messages ... Can you help me ?? :((
markc.png

Hi @markcze - I'm very sorry about that, there were issues a couple days ago with the main steemit API node that caused some bids to be missed. I have just refunded your 24 STEEM. Please let me know if there is anything else you need.

I thought that there was some problem with STEEMIT .. maybe i have tip when this happens you could post a post :D "Things go wrong on dont worry about your STEEM or SBD" ... also STEEMIT can inform us ... but thank you @yabapmatt .. iam going to to vote for you as witness :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65