You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update - lukestokes.mhth - October 26th, 2017

in #witness-category7 years ago

Woohoo! I'm proud of what you have accomplished, man! I'd like to think that me including your witness in my signature for months now at least added some minnow votes your way, however insignificant they might be :D But, it's all you and all that you do. Congrats, Luke!

Sort:  

I hope you appreciated the shout out in the video. :)

Oh!!! I didn't realize there was a shout out in the video haha! I just read the whole thing but didn't play the video. I'm not sure if you remember but I don't have audio on my computer. Will view it in my mobile for a bit. Thank you in advance for the mention! I really appreciate even the thought of it :D

Man, sell some of your Steem and get yourself some audio! Dang. :)

Saw it! Thanks for the shoutout, man! I didn't realize I was the only one named haha! It was a great address, felt like a celebratory speech haha! I do have to say, you might have missed the opportunity in saying "My name is Luke Stokes, and I am so stoked..." hahaha!

I don't make nearly enough to justify me buying speakers haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65