Sort:  

You know, I saw a love meme today and I realized I have not heard anyone genuinely say "I love you" to me in ... well... years. I kid you not. Living alone for a long time without a girlfriend, wife, or family to speak of, and being far from my daughter like I am, it's not something i ever think about much, but earlier today it hit me kinda hard and had me down.

But this. This comment from you IS that. All of that.

Thank you. Very much, Jassen.

I know for sure we'll meet someday and thank you for the life advises and good memories :)

It will be me that thanks you, and @malos10 and @misterakpan for the three of you young, amazing men coming into my life and helping me find a new direction and purpose together with each of you.

It's kind of a big deal :D

I wish to see them too. Someday. Though Steemfest seems to be out of reach now. I hope I could attend though.

I had the choice and opted out, because I know a person will be there my heart cant bear to see and not be closer to.

But I am going to Steem Fiesta in Peru.

If all things go well, maybe next year, YouAreHOPE can help assemble us all at the steemfest 4 whereever it may be.

That's so sad to hear. But you were more than a celebrity than them. The heart speaks more than the mind big brother!

I'm certainly looking forward for that. I love you bro!

Love you too, brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86