You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be the change you want to see in the world - my voting explained (+ free bot)

Good idea @pharesim I've only been on steem a few weeks or so and been scouring over the different pages looking for content/how to get my stuff upvoted/useful information. A lot of what I see is either garbage regurgitated stuff, hot girls, or whales, posting for the sake of getting more rewards. To be fair though, if the system is skewed in your favour, why not take advantage of it. That is pretty much how our civilization works.

However, having said that, I greatly appreciate you taking time to look out for the little guy, it's steemians like you that keep minnows motivated. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85