You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @theprophet0 Steem Witness - Youngest Steem Witness at 15 Years of Age - [100% OF THE FUNDS FROM THIS BLOG WILL BE DONATED TO CHARITY/ORGANIZATIONS LISTED IN THE BLOG]

in #witness-category8 years ago

Wow, great post! Thanks for the shout out. I never believed limiting opportunities in our youth! I'm really happy you're doing this.. I feel very fortunate that I can help support you and your awesome ideas!

I once got a tattoo though. I wish I hadn't done that ..

Sort:  

Haha! Thanks @jamesc, no problem! I hear ya 100% on not believing limiting opportunities in our youth! I am happy I decided to do this too! Defying that age doesn't matter on a blockchain! Thanks for all the support man! Haha but I bet you didnt get a Steem tattoo! ;)

Hahahaha yes indeed!
Wise words, as the youth deserve just as much access to opportunity as adults and yes tattoos are not the wisest choice as once you get em you can't get rid of em!
I also appreciate your support and guidance here on the Steemit Platform @jamesc you are without a doubt one of the most supportive whales of developing steemit accounts!
Best Regards~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61