You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be the change you want to see in the world - my voting explained (+ free bot)

in #witness-category7 years ago

I vote for the articles and posts that I like and what they represent to me. Some has good advice, good receipts, beautiful photos and sceneries that I enjoy.
I do not follow anyone or everyone, as I choose to follow content and stories I like as you can see from my blog. I am interested to share my stories and what I believed people will enjoy. I am sure those that make the effects to write and post, should be given the respect to be read by others. I have at times have comment that does not even relate to my post and I was told that was because a robot reply automatically. I do not reply as it is a waste of my time. Would like constructive comment or information that I can learn.
I am very new to Steemit even though I signed up a year ago (inactive). How do I block off robots that reply automatically? Would like to learn more from others who has the experience.
Thank you
@jackpot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95