You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See Just How Massive An #introduceyourself Post Can Turn Out. (Kindly Share To Newbies That You Know) etc

hey Terry!!! I love what you're doing on #untalented! Thankyou for supporting all the amazing new people we have joining us here. It's very inspiring to see how encouraging and energized you are. You have my witness vote.

also, I just thought I'd offer, I've been told I did a pretty good introduction post, feel free to share with people as an example whenever you like.

Also, here's maybe my favorite introduction I've seen on Steemit, by @jessandthesea.

maybe i should save them when I find ones I like, i feel like I've seen a lot of great ones, but hers is the one that comes to mind at the moment.

Sort:  

If you only knew how you got me speechless; first by mentioning #untalented and then by those two samples posts. Too, for picking up on my name and saying it.
#untalented is a branch of #steemgigs and i am prayerful that it goes historical. I am try to working on tools to make it awesomeness and an interface too. It is a never-ending curriculum, that fixes and empowers, removes barriers to entry and for once targets the world as a whole. I will just pause.

I don't know if you read this. We don't want anyone on entire steemit to be amiss when it comes to this beauty.

https://steemit.com/untalented/@steem-untalented/the-most-historical-human-bot-account-for-organic-human-curation-by-the-untalented-family

As for the witness vote i am grateful too. I made the witness "steemgigs" instead of surpassinggoogle to represent the community

As for the witness vote i am grateful too. I made the witness "steemgigs" instead of surpassinggoogle to represent the community

Perfect, got it =)

I don't know if you read this. We don't want anyone on entire steemit to be amiss when it comes to this beauty.

I hadn't yet, and now I think my brain has been kissed by the lips of the mother and her song smiles on my eye bones.

you're doing the good work brother!!! I'm proud to be with you !

Thank you alot. My next post will be up in a bit and it will have those two posts that you showed me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38