You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steem Is Broken!?!" A Conversation with Sida of Partiko

Good to hear some reassuring words that I am sure will calm a lot of nerves.

I am stoked that I can use Steem without 1$ invested (just my time though) and that this is an ever evolving process. That we are all part of the ride and this is just the beginning of something far greater.

I would love to see a Steemit handle set up as a platform. Where all the top 20 witnesses have their posts about the upcoming hardfork resteemed. Not sure if it would be for everyone, but I would be interested in understanding various perspectives. Then I could inform myself from it and vote for a particular witness for the HF consensus.

Yes, we all need a good festival every so often :) I love how energetic Steem feels and is driven by passion. Even though we have our "real" lives to get on with. We spend so much time on here.

Thank you for your dedication and time,

Sort:  

You coming to Steemfest3? That's a fantastic way to see all this energy in the physical space. Highly recommended. :)

As for staying informed about what the witnesses are up to, check out @timcliff and his weekly reports of the witnesses he publishes on Sunday nights.

I wish I could, but highly unlikely as of now. I am aiming for the next one though :)

I will check out the weekly report and thank you for the source.

Oh, would it be a good to time to get someone full time on all this stuff? Like you mentioned a while back. I would be still keen to weekly contribute (SBD/Steem) in any way I could to that effort. A community effort should make this relatively easy to happen and will benefit us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66