You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bitcoiner - Witness Update #14 - 2017-01-27

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

I want to publicly state. I knew bitcoiner before he was a witness. He's one of the serious hardworkers "behind the scenes" that makes steemit possible. I don't doubt for a minute, he goes to sleep at night only after he verifies his witness node(s) are functional, and wakes up in the morning checking on them again. If there was awards to give out. I have only 2... they'd be timcliff and bitcoiner. Out of the blue he re-steemed one of my posts tonight, and this vote of confidence isn't from that. What it is coming from.. is that he's extremely intune day-to-day of the workings of steem from all faucets and all angles. A person to be admired. You're a diamond in the rough bitcoiner. Please keep up the utterly fantastic work. You're a gem.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, @intelliguy! It's true I do have a mission control of sorts, multiple terminal windows open at all times on a screen to keep my eye on operations. :)

I guessed that it was the case, and you just said it was the case. I was right! You are that good. :)

P.S. If you have never voted before for a witness, do it for bitcoiner as your first is my recommendation. Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses scroll to the bottom of the page, type: bitcoiner and then push VOTE. You can vote more than 1 witness, but I really think this is one person worthy of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82