You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ChillBill’s Witness update 2. A big shock. There are thousands of witnesses.

This is excellent material which you are covering, continue to show your value and dedication to the community and you will find success. (P.s. be genuine, and never phone it in. I will know. Hahahahaha. That last part just for comic relief)

Sort:  

Thanks for this. Yes Im going to report the facts and what it feels like. There seems to be a bit of a vacuum on the witness experience, so hopefully it will help newbies like me.

Be aware that I get notifications for this channel. So.... Unless my bot lied to me (robots don't know how to lie, and neither does the block-chain) ........................ You may want to do your homework. I will assume for now that was a test

I will double check and verify what my bot say you said, lol, just in case Gina was confused

I miss-posted and deleted... robots never lie... they just report features

Based on the incongruence to my comment, I 💯 believe you. Carry on. (I am, quite literally phoning it in, atm ;)

I screen this channel for mistags, under-noticed posts, and easy questions (ect) as what I see as a part of my role as minnow support project greeter and steemizen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94