You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ChillBill’s Witness update 2. A big shock. There are thousands of witnesses.

Thanks for this. Yes Im going to report the facts and what it feels like. There seems to be a bit of a vacuum on the witness experience, so hopefully it will help newbies like me.

Sort:  

Be aware that I get notifications for this channel. So.... Unless my bot lied to me (robots don't know how to lie, and neither does the block-chain) ........................ You may want to do your homework. I will assume for now that was a test

I will double check and verify what my bot say you said, lol, just in case Gina was confused

I miss-posted and deleted... robots never lie... they just report features

Based on the incongruence to my comment, I 💯 believe you. Carry on. (I am, quite literally phoning it in, atm ;)

I screen this channel for mistags, under-noticed posts, and easy questions (ect) as what I see as a part of my role as minnow support project greeter and steemizen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47