New STEEM Witness @iftikharmasood [My Witness Thread]

My Witness Thread

I decided to become STEEM Witness.

In this post you will be able to read:

1)Something about me
2)Something about my STEEM life
3)Something about my witness server

1)Something about me

I am young person (under 35) from Multan, Pakistan.
I don't have much experience with servers, but I will do my best and I will try to learn something new from this.
I love STEEM, cryptocurrencies, blockchain, Learn to something new etc.
I hope that I will learn something new from this :)

2)Something about my STEEM life

I joined 1 months ago.
I learned many new things and I meet many of cool people.

3)Something about my witness server
Here are my Witness Server specification:

CPU: 16 vCore
RAM: 65536 MB
Storage: 400 GB SSD
(From vultr.com & 320$ per month

I would also like to thank to @someguy123 & @yehey for creating STEEM-in-a-box.)

4)Why you should vote for me

I am committed to this community. I invested big amount of money (I know that for someone this amount is not big), so I want best for community and STEEM. I will power up even more Steem.

I believe that STEEM have the ability to become one of the largest social networks. Due to many SMT ICOs I believe that it is possible to reach 5 to 10 million users by the end of 2018. I also think that goal STEEM: $20 is possible until end of 2018. STEEM to the Moon :)

And now don't forget to vote @iftikharmasood for STEEM Witness

Click Below for Witness

https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=iftikharmasood&approve=1

Sort:  

This is re-writen witness thread by @fbslo (me)! You just changed few details.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@fbslo/new-steem-witness-fbslo-my-witness-thread

I believe that STEEM have the ability to become one of the largest social networks. Due to many SMT ICOs I believe that it is possible to reach 5 to 10 million users by the end of 2018. I also think that goal STEEM: $20 is possible until end of 2018. STEEM to the Moon :)

I am committed to this community. I invested big amount of money (I know that for someone this amount is not big, but it is not so small money for me), so I want best for community and STEEM. I will power up even more Steem.

My Witness Thread
I decided to become STEEM Witness.
In this post you will be able to read:
1)Something about me
2)Something about my STEEM life
3)Something about my witness server

⬆️Copy/paste from my post⬆️
@steemcleaners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59