You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New STEEM Witness @iftikharmasood [My Witness Thread]

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

This is re-writen witness thread by @fbslo (me)! You just changed few details.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@fbslo/new-steem-witness-fbslo-my-witness-thread

I believe that STEEM have the ability to become one of the largest social networks. Due to many SMT ICOs I believe that it is possible to reach 5 to 10 million users by the end of 2018. I also think that goal STEEM: $20 is possible until end of 2018. STEEM to the Moon :)

I am committed to this community. I invested big amount of money (I know that for someone this amount is not big, but it is not so small money for me), so I want best for community and STEEM. I will power up even more Steem.

My Witness Thread
I decided to become STEEM Witness.
In this post you will be able to read:
1)Something about me
2)Something about my STEEM life
3)Something about my witness server

⬆️Copy/paste from my post⬆️
@steemcleaners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44