You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Firepower Witness Update—April, 2018

Thanks @firepower for the detailed update. I think that the Indian community is growing in terms of number but not in terms of quality. Quality attracts more Steem Power. This is what I have learnt since the day one which is why it took me sufficient amount of time to learn everything. Now when I write a post, it gets noticed by the people and I do not have to worry much about spending SBDs on the bid-bots.

I have also learned that the more I reward people, the more followers I get and hence the more upvotes on my posts and comments. Also, investing time in networking has helped me a lot on Discord and Steem.chat Help others to help yourself!

I feel that instead of continuously taking out SBDs, you should first give in to the platform. Gather as much Steem Power you can, reward people for their Quality posts. Help them grow and you will grow yourself. This one thing I have learned from you as well. :) Thank you so much for that.

I believe in your vision and support you in creating a better Steem Culture in our country and around the world. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65