You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update 2018-05-25: @teamvn the Vietnamese community bot

Dear Mr. @quochuy
Congratulations, you have gone through the Plankton phase.
And we will be a long time :(
Your article is great, I need time to review it. That's why I'll resteem it. I just flipped through it, I'm not thinking too much because I need to revisit but if what you say to be right , maybe I'll have to reconsider my strategy for SP. :)
Thank for your post!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to comment on this post :-)
If you have any question regarding how all this works, don't hesitate to talk to me or @carlpei.

Sure, I will read more carefully and if not clear. I will ask you or @carlpei. He is always willing to help. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31