You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First week - Dereliction of Democracy?

in #witness-category6 years ago

Technical aspects play an important role for Steem witnesses, as do community-oriented projects.

I think we have quite a few witnesses oriented on developing and maintaining tools and applications for the community. They are really important and without their work the ecosystem wouldn't be what it is and couldn't grow.

However, this is a fresh approach, looking from the community (and from a witness position) toward the outside and trying to attract more businesses, and even attempting to facilitate the listing of Steem on an exchange which also allows fiat operations, as a long term goal.

I think @sorin.cristescu has access to some interesting circles, which would allow him to generate exposure for Steem where it would be virtually unknown or ignored otherwise. I see this as an important asset for SMTs too.

Sort:  

Let's see what I manage to do. I'll try my best. This blockchain is really cool and deserves more effort. Thank you @gadrian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28