You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the STEEM blockchain. Helping to run a legitimate witness. @intelliwitness

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Pls dbl chk, but I believe I successfully voted for you. The interface seems a bit flaky. I sign in, then vote but it kicks me right back to the login page when I click on the vote button. Prbly has to do with using posting key as default, although I was logging in with active key to vote.

Sort:  

The interface is flaky. You did it right the first time, then unvoted it.

Always wait 10 blocks to go through (30 seconds) before checking what happened here:

https://steemd.com/@intelliwitness

It shows you voted for it, then unvoted for it a minute later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80