My witness keeps running... forykw witness update - 8th Jan, 2018

in #witness-category6 years ago

Foremost let me wish you a great 2018... and thank you sticking around a such great platform like steemit.

I have got 1 more voter! From 7.5 MV to 10 MV!

That might not be much for some, but for me is all I never though...

Let's go on...

Upgrades

I have upgraded the NAS case at last... now I have more room for stability and better air cooling (this summer is very hot).

Now I can extend the disk capacity and leverage other possibilities.

Upcoming fork...

I will be very keen on the next fork. Since I wish to explore upgrades of my node that perform more, in functionalities, besides the block producer one.

It's very late, and I am still recovering from vacation mode... so, see you around.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87