You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Start Getting Steem Witness Votes?

@jerryybanfield Very informative post! I have a witness and YOU gave me a VOTE and I really appreciate it! I also voted for you. I only have 4.86m vests right now, but 95% of that was me purchasing Steem on Bittrex for $2.25 . I am also purchasing more everyday at these low prices right now.

So I know what it's like to personally invest your own money into Steemit. Just like you have.

I also agree that witness's should be very active in the community and listen to what they want.

I believe you have done a great service in helping newbies here, and I commend you on your efforts sir.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for voting for me as a witness and for continuing to buy with us as the price goes down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84