Sort:  

Looks good! I will try Conductor. Thank you.

I don't maintain a feed.
It's kind of pointless as a backup witness.

better to be ready for top 20! :)

Why didn't you write your own 5 liner in python?
It's very simple, even I can do it:)

well, I don't want to have NIH syndrome - try to use the already established ones. However, I might create a new pricefeed project for fun in the next couple of days. :)

For me it was more a learning by doing.
But the price feed is bonkers.
It would be alright, if SBD would be pegged to the Dollar. But it isn't. So it doesn't make any sense

Using all those different APIs like conductor isn't a 5 - liner :)
It can do much more, actually.

Yeah, I know, I didn't criticise the conductor.
I just ment the price feed is a simple thing to write :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35