Quick Witness Update (20th of September 2017) - Poloniex has enabled Withdrawals and Deposits for STEEM againsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category7 years ago

I have changed my pricefeed script* back to consider poloniex' price as well.
*I'm using @furion's conductor

The price at Bittrex was very similar so it didn't have an effect on the actual price I publish - However, I felt like mentioning it in a post.

Withdrawals/Deposits were disabled for months.
I hope it will bring some new investors and more trust for STEEM.

Sort:  

kann man für dich irgendwo als witness wählen Felix?

Ja, hier: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Da ich nicht in den Top 50 bin, müsstest du @felixxx per Hand eintragen.

erledigt!

That is awesome news, I'm glad I kept part of my portfolio on Polo. Now we can take advantage of price difference.

this is very interesting. if "Poloniaex has enabled Withdrawals and Deposits for STEEM again" is a good opportunity.
@felixxx thank for sharing

Great Work My Friend

Congratulations @felixxx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @felixxx! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 1 Attendee SteemFest 1 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81