You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness @prc Update #3: April 12th, 2018 and my response to my nomination from @sircork for the "Witness-blocks challenge"

I really enjoyed reading this post because for some time now I have been wondering what to do with my Witness Votes being that I know very little about processing Steem transactions and the mining of Steem. I believe that our votes are valuable and should always be used wisely no matter what we are voting on. Because I use DSound, and plan to do so for as long as I can, to publish my smartcasts and other audio projects, I really want to do whatever I can to support your work, which is amazing! So I'm proud to say that my very first Witness Vote has gone to you @prc knowing that my Vote is really adding value to the growth of this Steemit community! I want to thank you for all of your important and valuable contributions and for your dedication!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89