You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @theprophet0 Witness Update: I'm Back, I'm Alive, and I'm Here to Stay! [100% OF THE LIQUID REWARDS EARNED FROM THIS BLOG WILL BE DONATED TO THE GARDEN OF EDEN]

in #witness-category7 years ago

YAYAYAYAYAY!!! You're back @theprophet0! You are such an inspiration to this community. I am astounded by all that you are involved in and are aware of, that which you upgrade and the service you provide to so many. We, at the @gardenofeden, appreciate all you have done for our community and the support you give to those bettering the world. I have no doubt that you will be expanding people's minds and showing them the way. It's amazing how you step up to the plate and bring on the goodness. Thank you for being you. So glad you're back with us.

Sort:  

Heyyyyy @everlove! Thank you so much! I appreciate your services! :) We'll talk soon! :)

Appreciation runs deep between us @theprophet0. Soon it shall be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75