Sort:  

Yet here you are - and I can see you have made a lot more then $15 on your posts, so it would have been worth it for you. Free is just bad for business imo. Why don´t facebook give away free FB shares to their users for example?

Yet here I are. I'm going to 'power up' another $50 tonight which will bring my SP to over $600. It didn't cost me a dime (I didn't HAVE a discretionary dime)...all it took was a lot of work.
IF I'd had to pay $15 then, I wouldn't have the $275 (guesstimated account value) that I have now.
Here I are.

I expect the value of steem to increase to what it was ($4), In fact, with the coming economic crash, I expect all crypto currencies to increase in value.

So here I are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66