You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @reggaemuffin witness update

Hello @reggaemuffin, i just want to take this opportunity and thank you for all you do on steemit. I see all the efforts you put into trying to make steemit a better place.
The fact that you take out time to scan comment sections on posts and flag spam, is just great.
For all the efforts you have put into minnowbooster, it has been very helpful to newbies like me.
I've seen how you and spammers get into really time consuming arguments, the fact that you take out time from your busy schedule to do all that, is just great. I voted for you as witness some weeks back, if i had the opportunity, I'll be voting for you again
So THANK YOU for all you do and for being you 👏👏

Sort:  

Thank you a lot for your support :) Knowing that what I do gets approval from the community is reassuring :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65