You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witness Voting Engagement Report - 2018-06-24

in #witness-category6 years ago

Hello @lukestokes

I am glad that you have been consistent with this all important stats over the months, and the facts that the rate of engagement keeps increasing. I also feel honored that I am able to contribute to this ever improving witness engagement rate via my Show Us Your Witnesses Weekly Contest which has received unprecedented support from you. To this, I am grateful.

I have no doubt that with monthly publication of a stat like this, witness voting engagement rate will continue to improve and improve indefinitely. Thank for this.

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

Sort:  

Thanks for playing your part. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44