You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness clayop Update 18/05/29 - Supporting Tasteem!

in #witness-category6 years ago

This looks like a great project @clayop and something close to my heart. I love food :) I would like to draw your attention to a somewhat similar food review app that I am developing for the Steem blockchain. The MVP is almost ready and due for launch any day now.

Before launch I am working on a business plan for the application and it has been a very interesting process in teasing out the benefits of launching a Blockchain based business model in a decentralised ecosystem. My initial focus will be on raising funding through traditional channels for the early stage development. I am relying less so on funding from the ecosystem as it is simply too unpredictable at the moment to build a business plan on. Once the app is up and running an incentive for driving adoption of my application will be delegated steem power so I would like to put it on your radar in case you like what you see when I launch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55