Witness clayop Update 18/05/29 - Supporting Tasteem!

in #witness-category6 years ago

My recent focus and majority of effort are given to developing/attracting business models to Steem ecosystem. By doing so I expect that attention economy enhanced by content creators can serve investors and simultaneously investors can serve content creators by supporting STEEM price.

The first milestone is Tasteem that is going to launch globally mid-June. Now you can take a look at Korean version website (https://kr.tasteem.io/). This food contents business introduced "curation card" system and in the future will integrate various monetization models such as ads by restaurants, tips or payments with STEEM/SBD.

To support this pioneering projects driven by a corporation, Culture Hero, I delegated 170K SP. This SP will be used for global users as well, so you can enjoy it once the global service is on.

Happy Steem!
clayop

Sort:  

테이스팀으로인해 여러 스티미언분들이 먹스팀을하면서 높은 보상을 받을 수 있는 것 같더군요!! 멋집니다.

This looks like a great project @clayop and something close to my heart. I love food :) I would like to draw your attention to a somewhat similar food review app that I am developing for the Steem blockchain. The MVP is almost ready and due for launch any day now.

Before launch I am working on a business plan for the application and it has been a very interesting process in teasing out the benefits of launching a Blockchain based business model in a decentralised ecosystem. My initial focus will be on raising funding through traditional channels for the early stage development. I am relying less so on funding from the ecosystem as it is simply too unpredictable at the moment to build a business plan on. Once the app is up and running an incentive for driving adoption of my application will be delegated steem power so I would like to put it on your radar in case you like what you see when I launch.

Resteem !

국내 사이트를 시작으로 전세계로 널리 퍼지기를 기원합니다. !

언제나 KR스팀잇 문화와 clayop님을 응원하겠습니다!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55