You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeking Suggestions on Witness Voting

Maybe my research will help you to make some decisions about Witness voting. For now I have 18 Witnesses chosen and they all are not a random but an informed choices.
There are many developers, community supporters and just and amazing people among them who donate their time to make this place better.
You can check my post https://steemit.com/steemit/@erikaflynn/what-should-you-know-about-witness-voting (don't vote, it is already paid out)

Sort:  

@Erikaflynn thanks for the comment. I have taken the time to read your article, read your suggestions, and visit some of the witnesses account information. Based on viewing their latest posts I've added the following:
@timcliff @anyx @pharesim

Thanks for the time to give me a place to learn more about some of the top witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44