You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So you want to be a witness? (Clearing up some misconceptions)

in #witness-category7 years ago

While I do not want to be a witness. I do, however, LOVE reading guides like these, and getting a better understanding of how things work under the hood. It is great you are providing a rather cheap service for only $50 a month to help get those who want to make the great journey of being a witness a little easier.

It's topics like these that make things more understandable and relatable. I hope more people find the time to read things like these even if they never intended to run as a witness. Always important to understand or at least have a little knowledge in how things work and run.

Sort:  

Excellent points and I'm with you. Don't want to do the work myself but am grateful other take on the task.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47