You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Debt Ratio 10% Behavior

I'm so glad you still write on this from time to time. As I've said elsewhere, you are my Go-To Guy when it comes to explaining all the financial mysteries of Steemit. I'm always interested when a piece with your name pops up -- and since you said you love this stuff, it sounds like the Perfect Match.

I hope you're ok. I haven't seen you around much. You've said your work has you slammed a lot now. But there's a big eonwarped shaped hole in my day -- that you used to fill. It's calling your name.

The-STEEM-Engine

Sort:  

Dawww <3. Yeah a lot of distractions unfortunately. Maybe some you'll find out about in the near future ooooo....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54