You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Delegation Plans for lukestokes.mhth

in #witness-category7 years ago

Great projects you are supporting so far!! I love the education materials like what @geke is doing, and more that I have seen, that are perfect for homeschoolers. We homeschooled up until last year. Hopefully we will again soon as life allows.

@lukestokes I have a community curation account that I will be jumpstarting soon with bought SP delegation. I hope you will consider supporting it once it is live and running. It will be covering three main categories: family(healthy family), gardening(food production and also wild harvesting), and homesteading.

If this is something you may consider supporting please let me know and I will follow up once I have it going!

Thank you!
Peace

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention @em3 ! I'm hoping we can expand that homeschool tag on Steemit - this place is a perfect fit for homeschoolers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47