You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personzzz witness report #1

in #witness-category7 years ago

This mischief with insta-dolphin/orca/whales using their steem power to flag people - I say, don't worry about it for the short term. The moment they stick their head over the parapet with a post they are gonna get what's coming to them. Also, this is why I think that the upvote/curation reward and obverse, downvote, should have a curation FEE. I don't think it would be that hard to add a debt claim object to the database, especially one that is created by the users' activity. This could get rid of a lot of flag abuse, in my opinion, because they would have to pay some cost for their indulgence.

Sort:  

BRILLIANT! Please revert to above where I express total admiration for you man! You already had my vote. Wish I could liberally vote twice LOL! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71