You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote-Slider Proposal (PowerVote)

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

I don't think changing the power to the vote beyond 100% will create a better community. Actually, I have the gut feel less individuals will get more votes (ie power votes go to a limited amount of individuals, and these individuals kind of being the same individuals). The newer users are not part of these (mostly), they will actually become victims, ie they will need an even longer time to find some rewards on the platform. I don't think that can be the aim.

May I ask you why you vote to a lot of posts with only 0,1%? That is the total opposite to 4000% you suggest here?

Sort:  

@fyrstikken If you could be so kind and explain my question in previous message, I would appreciate it very much "May I ask you why you vote to a lot of posts with only 0,1%? That is the total opposite to 4000% you suggest here?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44