You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recent activities on Steem - Witness update - 2018-04-28

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Interesting to learn more about our recent issues, are your other projects running on the same servers? Steemauto has been having issues lately also which is concerning. I removed my vote from @pharesim after seeing he has lost more blocks than any top 30 witness, way more... I mine cryptos and have fancy hardware like a water cooled amd 32 core ryzen 1950 threadripper and more, would it be worth my time offering a mining and/or server service to a witness such as yourself? (You have had my vote and now i want to research witnesses and provide a list of who i vote for and why others should)

Sort:  

Join our discord server. I announced what happening there.
Of course, I will publish an article right now.
Your research appreciated:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40