You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Witnesses = No Steem Blockchain; Vote For Witnesses Today If You Truly Love Here (Find Out Why & How) - Part 1

We are glad to have your witness vote and lots of thanks for this post! This is very valuable information every STEEM user should manage to know.

Sort:  

Hello @dropahead,

Thanks for taking your time to be on this blog page. I so much appreciate.

Sure, my investigations reveal that witnesses are life and blood that runs through steem blockchain and I am so much in love with this platform. This explains why I have been a staunch promoter of steem ecosystem. Now that I have found out the significance positions witnesses hold here, I will equally give my all in promoting my preferred witnesses.

Comment Upv by
@eurogee, the Steemivangelist and the founder of @euronation Newbie's Support Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66