Sort:  

Heh, to choose me as your example is the nicest thing anybody has done for me in a while, and very psychologically encouraging without a doubt. Especially at a time, when you know I am feeling a bit discouraged by other ongoing events.

Thanks for this explanatory post for the peoplez - is good, real good.
<3

You are my favorite guinea pig ☺️

OH FFS.

squeek

Very useful post and this tool was missing! (Not relevant but, I love the aesthetic of your witness page (colors...), that's your artistic touch I guess ;))
I can see, you have one of the lowest missed block number, congrats!
And I am glad to see that my 2nd witness vote, which is not yet in the first 50, has 0 block miss hehe...

Never miss a block, kid. ;)

Wow, this is very helpful information for choosing which witness to vote. There are so many choices and we dont know some of them and these witnesses were very important for the progress and updates of this platform.

You've done a great article @drakos that will be uses as our guide. Keep it up, thumbs up!

Followed and upped you buddy :)

the site you made is great and the part on witnesses is good.

i think it would be good to show more inclusive stats showing new witnesses outside of the top 100 and the ability to submit witness threads to keep information together and up to date.

I've said this to you in person, but this really is a fantastic tool. The volume of information provided and the way that information is organized are invaluable. You certainly deserve your rank, boss. Keep helping; you're doing a great job. :D

wonderful post , I think in the beginnig nobody expected more then 100.. I just started today... and yes i am active... here I come

There are thousands of dead accounts from the mining days.

Thx man.. i really hope i can at least brake even... I think my witness is running

Awesome and thanks for sharing. I think this would be a great monthly post to update and keep in front of all steemit users so that way us minnows can stay informed.

Thanks for this. Any information that can held demystify the topic of witnesses is great for me. Keep it coming?

Your comment is a testament that many users still aren't aware of what witnesses do. Glad to help in your learning about the platform.

It is much appreciated. I recently did a post sharing the lack of guidance we had in the early days of YouTube and how it is still a great deal of trial and error.... or is that error and weaping. Anyway, it warms the heart to have guidance in this platform. I read an article many money ago that proved that 'new' teachers who have 'seasoned' mentors in the first year of their careers have a dramatically higher level of self-actualization. This is of MASSIVE importance in here. If new users are free to be creative and take ownership of the platform then it will grow like wildfire. :) Thanks again @drakos

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @drakos! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

This is my favorite post in a LOOONG time. So it's really only 94 of them who are active? In total? Can that be right? If that's the case, then ALLLLLL of them could fit on that first page......!

I bet I'm the first to come up with that conclusion (not). He he he.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49