You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Official "UNDERGROUND WITNESS POST"

in #witness-category6 years ago

There's a reason why some witnesses are still on 0.19.6, because it's the stable version. AppBase (0.19.12) still has some issues. Personally, I'm running both versions, I know a few who are doing the same, in case some major bug occurs in AppBase, we can swiftly switch back to stable.

Sort:  

Very Good! Thanks for this answer, I figured there must be a compelling reason. Just shows I still have more to learn, a Lot More 😋 😎 But I have a great partner, she's been in IT as long as I've been a Sparky give or take LOL
Thanks for the reply, looking forward to see HF20 and continuing to support DRAKOS

arrrrrrgh 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82