You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over and out

in #witness-category6 years ago

Among all the Steemian whales, one name pops out with distinction: @pharesim. When I started my journey on Steemit I didn't know much, but I saw your name everywhere, on the chat and in a lot of upvotes. Later I understood the amazing curation job you've been doing for minnows. I was a minnow myself and I'm extremely grateful for your support. I also thank you for your witness vote and I hope to live up to your expectations.

It's always sad to see good people leave or retire, but I guess we all have our lives to live. Good luck on your journey and have fun. Hope you'll be back one day steeming with us. Cya on the moon 🚀

Sort:  

@drakos I will miss @pharesim support in my posts. I change the witness vote for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59