You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pai Mei is Angry Again! Price Feed

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

I had my price feed up and running since day one. I too started with less than a block a day. You can run the price feed on the same server as the witness, it doesn't require any additional resources. However I totally understand your position. The post was aimed more at the ones with decent ranking who don't seem to care about their setup.

Sort:  

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Yeah I know ;-). We know the main issue with dPOS is voters apathy and seeing it first hand is not reassuring. I feel like not enough people (or SP) care.

I didn't know I was that high(#107) in the ranking. So I just took some time and put up my feed. My only complain is that it doesn't use more exchanges as per https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/#markets.

Also steemian.info rocks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30