You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update - DragosRoua

Hey, I don't take it in a negative way. All I can tell you is that I share a lot this approach, I am a "sticker" too, I stick with the problems more. I am not a native English speaker and when I started my blog in English, almost 10 years ago, I got a lot of (well deserved) rejection and irony, because my English sucked. But I stayed with it, kept writing and improved my skills. As for delegation, I think I'll stop this delegation project all together now, I'm focusing on other areas, like writing more code. Once more SP will accumulate I will start another delegation round.

Steem on!

Sort:  

ok my dear friend, i am also trying to improve my English vocabulary and writing regularly, wish you a best of luck with your code writing and thank you very much for your inspirational words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44