Witness Update - DragosRoua

Technical and Economical

  • kept my witness node running smoothly, with no missed blocks
  • kept my price feed bias, at 0% - SBD is trading at $1.6, the peg is broken (SBD is pumped, which means cheap STEEM)
  • kept my SBD APR at 1% - in an attempt to maintain SBD to the peg
  • kept the account registration fee at $1 (I use a script called steem witness toolbox, available for free on Github, for publishing the feed price and adjusting a few blockchain props)
  • kept the block size at 65,536

Community

Published a few posts related to the Steem community

Overall Position

I'm currently sitting at 65. If you still think I can be useful as a witness and if you want to vote for me, you'll need to add my username in the form and click "Vote" as shown in the image below:



Thanks!

Sort:  

Good work buddy, keep it up. I am currently doing a huge witness series, interviewing our witnesses and trying to spread the message of how important our witness votes are. Would you like to do a short 8-10 question interview? it will be something like this https://steemit.com/witness-category/@jasonshick/meet-our-witnesses-rival

going to follow you, i think it will clear a bit up for me !

Hey man, yes, by all means. Send them over in chat and I'll get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Count on me, I will vote for you as my witness..

Thanks, appreciate your support :)

Done.

I will ask some of my friends to vote for you as their witness too ..

Voted you as my witness as suggested by @mers. Thanks for sharing this informative post.

@dragosroua Thank You for your dedication to STEEMIT and for your serivce as a Witness. It is Appreciated !!

Thank you for your support! :)

AWESOME work @dragosroua.

i will do it

the post is great .....
5648.jpg

sbd going amazingly up great updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99