Witness Update - DragosRoua

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Technical and Economical

  • lowered my price feed bias, currently sitting at -1%
  • lowered my SBD APR at 0% (previously 1%) - SBD is trading unusually high these days
  • kept the account registration fee at $5 (I use a script called steem witness toolbox, available for free on Github, for publishing the feed price and adjusting a few blockchain props)
  • my witness had a small outage on Friday -probably due to a shared memory misconfiguration - and missed a few blocks, but recovered and running smoothly now

Community

  • introduced my latest Steem-related project, Steem Supply, a tool to visualize upcoming payments, currently in testing

I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Exceptional! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thank you for being exceptional witness for this great community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55