Witness Update - DragosRoua

Technical and Economical

  • kept my witness node running smoothly, with no missed blocks
  • kept my price feed bias, at 0% - SBD is trading at $0.94, slightly below the peg
  • maintained cautiously my SBD APR at 1% - SBD was holding the peg for the last week
  • kept the account registration fee at $1 (I use a script called steem witness toolbox, available for free on Github, for publishing the feed price and adjusting a few blockchain props)

Community

  • updated steem.supply with a few bugfixes and UI improvements, details here
  • started a new community engagement experiment, called "BrainFuck Question Of The Day", read the first post here (warning, geek stuff inside)

Overall Position

I'm no longer a runner-up witness, currently sitting at 65. If you still think I can be useful as a witness and if you want to vote for me, you'll need to add my username in the form and click "Vote" as shown in the image below:

Thanks!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Thanks @dragosroua for the updates... you will be very soon in the top witness list, you deserve it...

Votedt long time ago for you and the vote simply remains.
I truly believe you're a good witness.
Maybe come and take a look at my last post.
No guts , no glory !

Vote up and Resteemed. Thanks dragosroua. Cheers Mate.

You're seriously undervalued as a Witness. You're doing a great job.

Thank you, appreciated your kind words :)

I don't know why I missed to voting you as a witness. Anyway, I've just voted you

Thank you, appreciate it :)

Good going!

Great work @dragosroua. I also noticed some changes in steem.supply ... Thanks for the update.

Thank you for all your great work @dragosroua
What do you think will happen to the price of SBD when 1st August hits?

very good.
how's your other project coming along?
Steem-cities I think it is called?

slow. but steady.

Good.
I'm looking forward to it.
It might just be what I'm looking for.

SBD few down from yesterday dragosroua

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42