You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Our Witnesses - @kyle

From some witnesses have interviewed I think @kyle is one of those humorous witnesses :D Thanks for sharing the great information, and I've finished the Indonesian version for my community in Indonesia.

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@dilimunanzar/memperkenalkan-para-saksi-kyle

Happy weekend with family :)
Much love from Aceh,Indonesia

Sort:  

Good eye. I did notice as it was brought to my attention, however it was more than 7 days after I posted and I couldn’t edit it anymore

Nevermain brotha, The important message still gift and told us in good article to know much about witness in the platform.. THANK YOU SO MUCH :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56