You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Witnesses = No Steem Blockchain; Vote For Witnesses Today If You Truly Love Here (Find Out Why & How) - Part 1

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Great boss and good information passed out here @eurogee but my question is this, how often can one vote for a witness?

I will appreciate if i a get responds to this effect.
Thank you sir.

Sort:  

Hello @diamondrich.

Thanks for the question. This topic will make up to a 3 part series. I advice you follow it so as to get your question answered.

For the time being, one account is allowed to vote upto 30 witnesses. In other parts of this series, I will reveal the tools you can use to carry out a periodic update of your witness list to be able to remove those that have become inactive and replace them with active ones.

I hope this helps.

@eurogee, the Steemivangelist

Good Day Sir @eurogee
I'm just new here. I would like to ask how to do this voting for witnesses. I just couldn't figure it out how to. I hope that this would be notice by you Sir.
Thank you 😊

I believe you didn't read the article through thoroughly. I do hope this will help :

Click here to vote for witnesses: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

When you get to the page, consult this blog page, especially photo near to thr he foot base of this article.

Thanks

@eurogee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87