You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be the change you want to see in the world - my voting explained (+ free bot)

Very interesting script !
I see you did not go into everything for unexperienced users to be able to use it quick and easy. Is that on purpose ?
I am asking because your point is 100% correct : The power of minnows is very underestimated and underused.
I may be able to modify (add step by step configuration ) the script and make a tutorial on setting it up so unexperienced users may use it.( also on windows)
If you think that is something you'd like let me know.

Sort:  

While there might be interested users, I prefer advocating manual voting for minnows. I consider that script most useful for big holders, and they should be able to set it up themselves (or ask me for help on the chat).

But I certainly wouldn't mind a INSTALL.txt being created by someone else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28