You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness server up and running - SteemPlus, 1UP and Utopian developer

This is around that time that I realized that I do not see myself fitting in a big company and started working freelance, got into cryptos and discovered Steemit.

I also don’t see myself fitting in a big company, although it took a decade of working for corporate slavemasters before I finally came to this realization. You’re living the dream man, a freedom I hope to achieve myself in the coming months through my own crypto investments.

I’m happy to give you my witness vote; looks like you’ve been active in a lot of great projects and making valuable contributions to the Steem community. Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your vote! I m living the dream indeed, and I owe that the community, so I ll keep doing my best to give back as much as I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39