You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to celebrate turning 50 in Peru at Steem Fiesta on October 9-13, will you be there?

Oooh so fun!! You guys are gonna have a blast!! This is a pretty epic way to spend your birthday. :-)

Thought about trying to make this happen, but I think my travel budget is shot between Toronto and Kraków. 😂 Basically, all of my vacations are Steem related now!

Sort:  

But it is steem Coruscate! :) Cant you just like post or something and make like 5 grand? That's what I heard on facebook! (My last year of travel to several states and six countries was all basically steem related travel. lol, i'm broke but my passport looks bitchin')

Hahaha oh those Facebook rumors! 😆

Wow six countries and several trips in the states last year for Steem! That’s incredible! Peru will be one more awesome stamp on that bitchin passport.

Ps... my phone just tried to AutoCorrect “bitchin” to bitcoin. It knows me so well. 😂

That's great lol, such closely related keywords though :D

It's been quite a year of travel & steem. I wonder what next year holds?

Right??? I have a feeling there will be even more amazing opportunities to travel. The Steem Creators events aren’t slowing down anytime soon, and I know they have plans for more awesome locations next year. :-)

See you there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88