You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update @roelandp

Welcome to Portugal.
Hope you are enjoying the weather and above all the good food.
I'm in Sintra Lisbon if you come around, please just message me.
I'm in Lisbon till Friday when I leave for the frekuency festival in Fronteira.
Total free festival (free as in free) and camping.

Sort:  

Hi great Charlie.. Will be in Lisbon tomorrow but directly to Alentejo. Our son is 1 year old... Maybe we hop to Freekuency, it looks nice! I see it is not yet finalised, its location, definitely in Fronteira?

Hi, I'm almost sure I going to Freekuency Friday morning with my kid that is 3,5 years old.
There is a place for babies and kids and free camping. It's confirmed that it is between Fronteira(1.5 Kms after) and Cabeço de Vide.
The weather seems to be with us.:)
I'll give you my contact on discord when I see you around.
Have a pleasant stay and show-up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63